Staff | BCDCOG

BCDCOG Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Administration
Ron Mitchum Executive Director ronm@bcdcog.com 843-529-0400
Kim Coleman Executive Administrative Assistant kimc@bcdcog.com 843-529-0400
Andrea Kozloski Deputy Director of Operations and Support andreak@bcdcog.com 843-529-0400
Robin Mitchum Deputy Director of Finance and Administration robinm@bcdcog.com 843-529-0400
Customer Service
Betty McBryde Customer Service Rep. bmcbryde@bcdcog.com 843-724-7420
Faythe Breland Customer Service Rep. fbreland@bcdcog.com 843-724-7420
Sybil Ross Customer Service Rep. sross@bcdcog.com 843-724-7420
Tarnesha Blake Customer Service Rep. tblake@bcdcog.com 843-724-7420
Trinamae Nelson Customer Service Supervisor tnelson@bcdcog.com 843-737-9967
Finance
Jeff Burns Grants and Contracts Compliance Admin. jburns@bcdcog.com 843-529-2128
Jennifer Dantzler Administrative Assistant jenniferd@bcdcog.com 843-529-0400
Tara Heyward Office Manager theyward@bcdcog.com 843-529-2574
Rainee Kearney Transit Coordinator rkearney@bcdcog.com 843-737-8272
Jason McGarry Procurement/Contracts Admin. jasonm@bcdcog.com 843-529-2571
Katie Paschall Finance Manager katiep@bcdcog.com 843-529-2588
Melanie Pasheluk Loan Administrator melaniep@bcdcog.com 843-529-2573
Urvi Patel Financial Analyst upatel@bcdcog.com 843-529-2127
Diane Riedle Staff Accountant dianer@bcdcog.com 843-529-2572
Marketing
Daniel Brock Regional Strategist danielb@bcdcog.com 843-529-2576
Kristin Burrows Communications Specialist kristinb@bcdcog.com 843-529-2577
Michelle Emerson Marketing and Communications Manager memerson@bcdcog.com 843-529-2578
Morgan Grimes Communications & Outreach Specialist morgang@bcdcog.com 843-529-2119
Jon Kane Advertising Sales Manager jkane@bcdcog.com 843-529-2575
Planning Services
Madelyne Adams GIS Planner madelynea@bcdcog.com 843-529-2699
Kathryn Basha Planning Director kathrynb@bcdcog.com 843-529-2700
Shannon Bush Planner II shannonb@bcdcog.com 843-529-2122
Sarah Cox Planner II sarahc@bcdcog.com 843-529-2585
Jon Dodson Planner II jond@bcdcog.com 843-529-0339
Sharon Hollis Principal Planner shollis@bcdcog.com 843-529-2583
Kyle James Planner II kylej@bcdcog.com 843-529-0402
John Lambert Mobility Coordinator johnl@bcdcog.com 843-529-2586
Kristin Miguez Senior Planner kristinm@bcdcog.com 843-529-2589
Shivaprasad Shivananjappa (Shiv) Principal Planner shivs@bcdcog.com 843-529-2587
Belén Vitello Planner II belenv@bcdcog.com 843-529-2584
Workforce Development
Kameron Alston-Collins Performance Outcomes Coordinator kamerona@bcdcog.com 843-529-2581
Sharon Goss Workforce Development Director sharong@bcdcog.com 843-529-2582